Edge on Sunday

Knowing God better: for 11’s –14’s

During Coronavirus Pandemic

Edge on Sunday is meeting on Sunday 11th April at 12noon. Please get in touch with Jess if you don't normally receive the code. Looking forward to seeing you!

Below is a recent Edge on Sunday Intro video 

Sunday 14th March


Sunday 7th March


Sunday 21st February 2021 - Listen very carefully 


Sunday 14th February 2021 - Live for the finish line 


Sunday 7th February 2021 - A recipe for growth 


Sunday 31st January 2021 - Knowing God 


Sunday 17th January 2021 - Faith in a COVID world


Sunday 6th December - Light of Comfort

  • Worksheet content is in the video

Sunday 29th November - Light of Presence

  • Worksheet content is in the video

Sunday 22nd November - God's surprising plan


Sunday 15th November - A People Blessed


Sunday 1st November - Feeding the World


Sunday 25th October - Brothers (back) in Arms


Sunday 18th October - A Dream Deliverance


Sunday 4th October - Under Pressure


Sunday 27th September - The Unhappy Family


Sunday 20th September - The forsaken brother


Sunday 13th September - The favoured son


Read Matthew Day 35: Matthew 22:1-14



Sunday 23rd August - Love


Sunday 16th August - Hope


Sunday 9th August - Faith


Sunday 2nd August - Faith Hope Love - Introduction


Document Actions

« March 2021 »
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
HF Youth Podcast

Highfields Youth PodcastThe Highfields Youth podcast with Jessica Sanderson. Keeping you in touch with your leaders and church family.

More ...